Stealing Axion - Moments [Full-length]
August 27, 2012 - InsideOut Music/Century Media Records

1. Mirage of Hope
2. Solar
3. Everything or Nothing
4. 47 Days Later
5. Unwanted Gift
6. Eventide
7. Collapse
8. It's Too Late Now
9. Sleepless
10. Moments Part 1
11. Moments Part 2


No reviews yet - be the first to write one!

Detailed overview - Write a review

Your rating: None Average: 8.5 (15 votes)


Really Really Really Awesome

can't stop listening to this.

Pretty good album. I really liked the Meshuggahish drums on it and overall very well played.
Well done guys!

Quite easily one of the best albums of 2012.

Great album. Really well flowing and catchy mix of Townsend, SYL and Textures with enough own ideas and atmosphere to not feel derivative. Love it.

Great release, stellar production.

Damn, how do I mark this as a favorite so I can remember to check it?