8 - The Odyssey of Eternity

In-Quest - 8 - The Odyssey of Eternity [Full-length]
September 1, 2013 - unsigned

1. Enter Eternity Of Lethargy
2. Taedium Vitae
3. Elliptical Orbits In Disbelief
4. Reiterated Cycles Of Celestial Spheres
5. Neo-Pseudo Existence
6. Infinite Sleep For The Hollow
7. The Algorhythmic Alignments
8. Yearn To Return [Liquidation Fails]

*Engineered, mixed, mastered by Jochem Jacobs (ex-Textures)


No reviews yet - be the first to write one!

Detailed overview - Write a review

Your rating: None Average: 9.8 (10 votes)


best album ever

This album has been out for a few weeks and I can't stop listening to it and Level 3.