Odyssey to the West

Slice The Cake - Odyssey to the West [Full-length]
April 1, 2016 - Self-released

1. The Exile I. The Razor’s Edge
2. The Exile II. The City of Destruction
3. Stone and Silver I. The Mountains of Man
4. Stone and Silver II. The Horned God
5. Stone and Silver III. The Man of Papyrus Limbs
6. Westward Bound I. The Lantern
7. Westward Bound II. The Pilgrim’s Progress
8. Castle in the Sky II. The Tree of Life
9. Unending Waltz
10. From Shell to Shell
11. The Dark Carnival
12. The Man of Ash and Rust I. The Torn Thread
13. The Man of Ash and Rust II. Nameless, Faceless
14. Destiny’s Fool
15. The Holy Mountain


Detailed overview - Write a review

Your rating: None Average: 10 (5 votes)


Most definitely worth the wait