V3ctors - Physis [Full-length]
May 20, 2013 - Alone Records

1. The Seed (Pt. II)
2. La Causa
3. Rebirth
4. Mental Disorder
5. Contradiction
6. White Rhino
7. Black Rhino
8. My Own God
9. Concrete Particle
10. The Path

*Guest vocals on the 6th track 'White Rhino': Aleksandra Djelmas (Destiny Potato)
*Mixed and Mastered by Timfy James (ex-Heart of a Coward, Hacktivist)


No reviews yet - be the first to write one!

Detailed overview - Write a review

Your rating: None Average: 9.3 (12 votes)


Downloaded this about a month ago when it came out, still digging it, this album is bursting with straight up badass djent riffs.


Awesome album!