Sons of the System

Mnemic - Sons of the System [Full-length]
January 15, 2010 - Nuclear Blast Records

01. "Sons of the System"
02. "Diesel Uterus"
03. "Mnightmare"
04. "The Erasing"
05. "Climbing Towards Stars"
06. "March of the Tripods"
07. "Fate"
08. "Hero(in)"
09. "Elongated Sporadic Bursts"
10. "Within"
11. "Orbiting"


No reviews yet - be the first to write one!

Detailed overview - Write a review

Your rating: None Average: 7.4 (16 votes)


when i wrote that, it was like a 6 something lol

Since when is 7.4 a low rating?

this may not be the most "Djent" album they have made, but i still don't see why its such a low rating! its a great album!