Stealing Axion

Stealing Axion - Stealing Axion [EP]
August 31, 2010 - Self-released

1. Sleepless - 05:37
2. 47 Days Later - 05:27
3. Mirage of Hope - 03:57
4. Eventide - 07:13
5. Everything or Nothing - 06:13

*Mixed and Mastered by Acle Kahney (ex-Fellsilent, TesseracT)


No reviews yet - be the first to write one!

Detailed overview - Write a review

Your rating: None Average: 8.6 (23 votes)


Cool music. But I'm not keen on the vocals (especially the cleans).

Is there an instrumental version? I like the clean vocals and the progressions. Really fresh material and atmospheres. But the death vocals just don't do anything for me.

Love the EP. My fav track is Eventide.

47 days later is the best song on this ep. such awesomeness and stellar production too. These guys have it, and they don't even have a drummer yet!

I can honestly say without a doubt that this is the best EP i've heard in a LOOOOONG time. So epic and atmospheric it's jaw-dropping. If you haven't heard it yet, get it NOW.