The Waste Land

Hord - The Waste Land [Full-length]
November 13, 2010 - Indie

01 The Waste Land (Part I)
02 Unreal City
03 Subdued Voices
04 Epidemic
05 The Watcher
06 A Heap Of Broken Images
07 The Burial Of The Dead
08 Through The Ashes
09 The Grand Expedition
10 The Waste Land (Part II)


No reviews yet - be the first to write one!

Detailed overview - Write a review

Your rating: None Average: 8.9 (18 votes)


Just so perfect....

Heard the album on myspace and I really really dig it!