Returning We Hear the Larks - Ypres [Full-length]
September 7, 2010 - unsigned

01. I: Introduction
02. I: To Foreign Soil
03. II: The First to Fall
04. III: The Machines of Man
05. IV: Of Spectres and Angels
06. V: Epilogue
07. V: Returning, We Hear the Larks, pt. 1: A Daemon in the Hearts of Man
08. V: Returning, We Hear the Larks, pt. 2: ...And Suddenly, We Eclipse This World


No reviews yet - be the first to write one!

Detailed overview - Write a review

Your rating: None Average: 8.1 (7 votes)


wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww BRUTAL... Venezuela escucha Returning We Hear the Larks.....

Awesome stuff!

One of my favorite albums to date. Couldn't be more impressed.

Sorry about the delay guys, just working on a few essential last touches but it will be out very soon!

anticipation is tough. Lets get this thing out, it sounds like it's going to be far superior to the eariler works