Top rated articles

This page lists all articles published in the last two weeks that received the highest ratings, ordered by rating.

When you are logged in, you can vote for articles by clicking the icon in the bottom right corner!

The Contortionist: new song 'Language I: Intuition'


New song 'Language I: Intuition' available on Youtube

The Oklahoma Kid: new album 'Fortuneteller' available for download


Available for streaming and "name your price" download from Bandcamp.

Destrage: new video 'Purania'

Periphery: new studio update video


New studio update video available on Youtube

Euroblast Festival 2014 launches crowdfunding campaign


Euroblast has launched a crowdfunding campaign to help support this year's and future editions of the festival. Watch the announcement video below. Among the stretch goals are a free-entry warm-up party featuring an additional 6 bands on the day before, free coffee for everyone and even an open air edition in the summer of 2015. If you want to contribute, you can choose from a wide range pledges, from personalized t-shirts to a remix by The Algorithm of song a from your band, and even paintings of you by the Euroblast team.

TesseracT: 'Nocturne' live footage featuring Dan Tompkins


Recorded at 'Be Prog My Friend' festival in Barcelona, Spain on July 12th.

Enter the Crown: new album teaser


Ascending Dawn: lyric video for new song 'Cannonball'


mixed and mastered by Jochem Jacobs (ex-Textures) at Split Second Sound.

Zantilla : new song 'Thousand'